Our People

Whangaruru Staff 2018

Jamie McQueen

Tumuaki

principal@whangaruru.school.nz


Whaea Bernessa

Room 1 Teacher

bernessa@whangaruru.school.nz

Whaea Lara

Room 2 Teacher

lara@whangaruru.school.nz


Whaea Dianne

Principal Release

dianne@whangaruru.school.nz

Aleisha Wetere

Office Administrator

admin@whangaruru.school.nz


Whaea Karlene

Teacher Aide/ Office Administrator

karlene@whangaruru.school.nz

Whaea Liza

Teacher Aide

Liza @whangaruru.school.nz


Whaea Mei

Kaiarahi Te Reo

Mei@whangaruru.school.nz

Matua John

Yardman


Sam

Hygiene Technician